Home Page

Who's Who

Headteacher - Mr Hawthornthwaite

Deputy Headteacher - Mr Berry

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Walker


Year 3 Teachers - Miss Lee, Mrs Johnson and Mr Beaumont

Year 4 Teachers - Miss Gannon, Mr Raynes and Mrs Wade

Year 5 Teachers - Miss Poyner, Mr Phipps and Mr Purves

Year 6 Teachers - Mrs Walker, Miss Allen and Miss Wilmore

Senco - Mrs Clift

PPA Cover is provided by - Mrs Kit, Miss Hamilton, Mrs Rigbye and Mr Pilkington

Office Staff - Miss Jackson.

Pupil Wellbeing Team - Miss Ainsworth, Mrs Cooper , Miss Hartley and Mrs Waddicor 

Site Supervisor - Mr Holt

Midday Supervisor - Miss White