Menu
A
B

Slideshow

Home Page
Welcome to

Longshaw Community Junior School

Success for all - nothing less

Letters Home

Canoeing Letter April 2021 - Year 6

Ramadan letter - 14th April 2021

Reading Books -Year 3 23rd March 2021

Punctuality and Registration - Thursday 18th March 2021

Robinwood Trip Letter/Robinwood Guide and Parent Information - 15th March 2021

BwD Advice on Covid - Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Year 6 Leavers' Hoodies letter - Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Home Learning Thank you - 25th January 2021

Celebration Assembly via Zoom - Friday 22nd January 2021

Closure of 5B's Bubble - 15th January 2021

Closure of 5R's Class Bubble 13th January 2021

Closure of 5R's Class Bubble - Friday 18th December 2020

PE Days for January 2021

Closure of 5P's Bubble 11th December 2020

Reporting Positive Test Results at the End of Term - 11 December 2020

Punctuality and Registration Letter - Monday 7th December 2020

Christmas Jumper Day - Friday 11th December 2020

Christmas Hamper Letter - Friday 20th November 2020

Christmas Buffet Lunch - Wednesday 16th December 2020

Class Twitter Pages - Wednesday 11th November 2020

Children in Need - Friday 13th November 2020

Closure of 3J's Class Bubble

Closure of 5Ws Class Bubble

Advice to Parents re COVID - 19 - 19th October 2020

Closure of 6L's Class Bubble - 19th October 2020

Closure of 5R Class Bubble - 19th October 2020

Potentially Dangerous Sweets 16th October 2020

Longshaw Wears Blue - Friday 16th October 2020

Remote Learning and Class Dojos Letter - 13th October 2020

End of the School Day letter 7th October 2020

Reading Books - 21st September 2020

4A & 4AP Swimming Lessons September 2020

Reading Books Information Letter - 14th September 2020

PE Kit arrangements starting September 2020

CEOP
Top