Menu
A
B

Slideshow

Home Page
Welcome to

Longshaw Community Junior School

Success for all - nothing less

Year 6

Welcome to Year 6

There are 3 classes in Year 6 taught by:

Mr Lloyd - 6L

Mr Airey - 6A

 Mr Phipps - 6P.

SATS Letter for Year 6 pupils - Monday 11th May 2020

Home Learning - Monday 4th May 2020

YEAR 6 Week 1
See below tasks for Home Learning for this week. Attached are some ideas to help you continue your child's education during any school closures. Remember to forward your completed work to your portfolio on Class Dojo.

Home Learning - Monday 20th April 2020

Leavers Hoodies letter

Year 6 Trip - Imperial War Museum - 13th February 2020

Leavers Disco - Wednesday 17th July 4.30pm - 6.00pm at Ivy Street Community Centre

Year 6 Production - Thursday 11th July at 6.00pm

Lancashire School Games – Quick Sticks Hockey (Tuesday 2nd July)

SATS Information for Parents - Tuesday 7th May

SATS Information Meeting Wednesday 1st May

Year 6 Arithmetic Booster Sessions - Tuesday 29th March - 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Information regarding Greek Day - 31st January 2019

Art Club - Year 6

Year 6 & 5 Judo After School club Thursday 17th January 2019

CEOP
Top